Indefatigable goes live on 9-25-14!

Indefatigable, the second novel of The Push Chronicles, is going on sale next week on 9-25!  You’ll be able to pre-order, if you wish, earlier … I’ll let you know when the pre-sales are officially open (probably Saturday or Sunday, depending on the speed of Smashwords/Amazon).

To get the second book out the door feels really good.  I feel like I have momentum on my side now!  At the beginning, certainly, there was a lot of doubt in me as to whether I would actually follow through with these big, ambitious plans, but the proof is in the pudding!

Thank you for everyone who has read and supported so far!

Leave a Reply

