Looking for Input: ‘My Books’ Page Design

For those of you with more experience with layouts and design (or if you just have an opinion!) …

I think I want to make the ‘My Books’ page here nicer.  I mean, right now, it’s just links to my profiles on Amazon and Smashwords and such.  Minimal functionality and, more importantly, no real flash for advertising my books.

Do you think a page with all the cover art, each with links to the book’s specific page on, say, Smashwords, would make for a better look?  Would it be too much graphically or just right?  If that sounds like a bad idea, what might be a better way to organize things to add to the flash but keep everything understandable?

Leave a Reply

