General News: Time With Family and Reading Books

Just a quick update before my Starving Review of the week: It has been a great few days here in Georgia with my mother, sister, and the brother-in-law and nephew I didn’t really know I had.  I am continually amazed by the things that I didn’t know or didn’t remember and, of course, am overwhelmed at times by the love that had been neglected because of stupid things on both sides.  What’s important is that is all under the bridge and in the past.

What this means for the blog is that I am being filled with fascinating new ideas and remembered concepts.  There’s going to be a wealth of new articles and opinions to come out in the weeks ahead.

Speaking of reviews, my latest Starving Review is going up next and I want to thank the many authors who have put themselves forward for honest, blunt review.  I’m booked through January and more come every day,  Keep ’em rolling!

One comment

  1. Good to hear you’re having a good time with family. That’s not always easy (as it sounds like you know). Looking forward to your allowing us to peek on the insights you’ve acquired or remembered.

Leave a Reply

