Book News: Starving Reviews Open … For a Short Time!

The truth remains that my pantries are still overflowing.  I had originally intended to update the request hiatus dates, extending it through March, but I was in a hunger-induced stupor, fasting through Pensacon with no hand-outs save for a penny, and forgot to update the page.  My famine is your feast however!

Because of my hunger, Starving Review requests will be open for a short time, until March 6th.  This Friday night, we’ll be shutting the doors once more, at least until the end of the month.  As I still have over 70 books in the pantry to go through, you can understand why, I imagine.

Expect your next Starving Review tomorrow!

4 comments

Leave a Reply

