General News: Review Requests Still On Hiatus!

My humblest apologies, ladies and gents, but I still have a good sixty books backlogged in the reading pile.  I will be unable to accept any more books for my Starving Reviews until May at the earliest.

However, on May 1st, I will open up submissions at least for a couple of days to let people flood in the gates before shutting them again.  Keep tuned to see how long I will open the floodgates for!

Until then, good luck and good writing!

Leave a Reply

