General News: More Multimedia Expansion … Would There Be Interest?

So as I put together my schedule for the next couple of weeks, I’m left pondering something that comes up in my brain matter from time to time.  Should I add multimedia content of some kind to my reviewing and writing work?  I mean in the vein of podcasts or YouTube content, where you can get a more visceral feel for me, the reviews, the writing, all that sort of thing.

Much like my Patreon experiment, there’s no losses to be had, exactly, outside of an outlay of time.  I have a good-quality microphone and a passable webcam, so podcasts would be easy and YouTube content would be simple enough.  Still, I’d be interested in what you, my readers, might think about this.

Would you like to see multimedia content?  Vlogs, audio reviews, ramblings about writing, and who knows what else.  If you would like to see such things in the future, like this post and feel free to comment below.

Until next time, good reading, good writing, and good luck!

One comment

Leave a Reply

