Book News: A Third First Impression! a.k.a. Indomitable gets a new edition!

Never say that I am a man that does not take action in response to honest criticism.

Knowing that Indomitable never got a proper edit from outside sources and it was my very first full-length novel, I always knew it was unpolished.  As several reviewers brought up to me the full extent of the problems, I started to seek a way to get a better review and edit done.  Those efforts have finally born fruit, enhanced by my own expanded, professional editing experience, to produce a third edition of it.

Indomitable in its third edition is going live as we speak through Amazon, Smashwords, and Createspace (for the print edition).  I believe it is already updated in Smashwords and should be ready through the other outlets over the next day or so.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

