Monday Musings: Convention Con Carne a.k.a. Three Conventions? NO WAI!

Today’s Monday Musings will both be a bit of a quickie and also a bit of Convention News!

So I got the good news that I’ll be appearing (in the vendors room!) at Necronomicon 2016 in Tampa, FL!  Right before Halloween, I’m really looking forward to it.  Combine that with my appearances at Mobicon in May and Kansas City Comic-Con in August, we get a triple threat.  This will likely be it for this year, but I’m looking on getting an early start next year to get a huge convention schedule going.

If you’re in the area for any of these conventions, I hope you come by the table and see me!  I’d love to meet you!

Leave a Reply

