The World Of … : The Inspector Redmane Mysteries – Building the Greatest City in Aardsland! a.k.a. Fantasy World Building

We’re mostly back on track today with another The World Of … article, this time talking about my soon-to-be-available first book in The Inspector Redmane MysteriesThe Songstress Murders!  Initially intended to talk about world-building in genre fiction, my crushing fatigue leads me to ramble about themes, the origins of the story, and all sorts of things, but it does get to that pesky world-building thing quite a bit.  Enjoy!

One comment

  1. Hello,

    I checked out your book and liked its synopsis very much. If you are interested in some real and affordable promotion for your book, please email me at fatlossplrryo2e AT gmail.com for samples and screenshots.

    You can also contact me through my website:
    http://goo.gl/kg9jeI

    Moreover, I can also create book trailers, video testimonials, book blurbs, author websites, etc., for you. I am also available for hire as a beta reader and proofreader.

Leave a Reply

