Convention News: Mobicon 2017 on the Horizon! a.k.a. See You Friday!

Short and sweet today!

Mobicon 2017 is just around the corner and I hope to see you there! I’ll be setting up shop at Booth #35 (check out the map below) and I’ll have a full slate of my solo books for sale. Grab The Push ChroniclesThree Seconds to LegendThe Songstress Murders, and my latest, Rune Service! Get them signed! Chat, get a picture, whatever you like!

VendorRoomMapFinal

The fun starts at 12:00 pm in Mobile!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

